(518) 577-6819
Free Estimate

Our Reviews

Kornerstone Roofing IconKornerstone Roofing

1427 Saratoga Road Apt 39, Ballston Spa

5.0 53 reviews

  • Avatar Seth Chaiken ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Of several contractors, they gave the best price and proposed quality. Some of it was hard and tedious which other contractors were reluctant to do. When they found the job would be more work than they expected, the two owner brothers … More joined the crew to work 2 long days and get the job done on time. Without charging, they used some upgraded materials and needed lumber because they had leftovers on hand. Rotting wood they replaced was due to roof work done by past contractors who weren't roofers. Overall, excellent competence and communication. They also provide digital photo documentation to the customer. Finally, the price came in below the estimate.
  • Avatar KATHERINE MICHALSKI ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    We would highly recommend Kornerstone Roofing for any roofing work that you need. They were prompt and responsive from the start, even calling en-route to the job as requested. Estimates involved two problem areas with leaks and structural … More damage - near a chimney, and where an asphalt roof dovetailed into a metal roof. The estimator spent time to consider and explain our options, even consulting back with the home office while on the roof. Work was completed efficiently - they stayed within the estimate costs. Kornerstone has both solid experience and complete technical knowledge of products and to help consumers. All steps were explained to us in advance. We couldn't be happier with the outcome. We are proud of their work - and the roofs no longer leak!
  • Avatar adam whiteson ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Kornerstone did my whole roof in one day. They did a great job with first class materials. There was less disturbance than I expected and they left the place clean and tidy. They also charged less than their competitors. At no time … More did they try to sell us extras.Roofing crews can be a rough bunch but these guys were very personable and pleasant to work with. They were accessible, responsive and punctual.After recent experiences with contractors, dealing with Kornerstone was a breath of fresh air.
  • Avatar Regina Rasera ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    We have absolute confidence in recommending Kornerstone Roofing for any work your roof may need. On a personal level, Serge and Andrew are polite, most helpful, punctual and caring. Professionally they are knowledgeable, communicative, … More meticulous and the best at what they do. From the initial evaluation and estimate, to the job itself, to the final inspection Serge and Andrew could not have been better. They work on and care for your house as if it were their own home. We cannot stress enough how very pleased we are and how pleased you will be with Kornerstone Roofing.
  • Avatar Tucker Collums ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    The Kornerstone roofing team is highly skilled, and they care about their work. Serge and his team were able complete our roof in just a day. Rain wasn't on the forecast either, but when showers did come the team was prepared. They … More were able to replace some T1-11 siding, some trim, as well as our skylights. They even came back to replace some shingles after I spilled paint all over the roof. Highly recommend these guys. They're friendly, professional, and just overall a company filled with good people.
  • Avatar Mary M ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Look no further than Kornerstone for your roofing needs!! They are professional, reliable, respectful, and hardworking. Sergey is very knowledgeable in discussing options for your home with competitive pricing. They replaced my old, crooked … More metal roof with a beautiful new standing seam roof. They also rebuilt part of my chimney, replaced the porch roof and did some beautiful finish work. Attention is given to every detail. I highly recommend them!
  • Avatar chris osterhout ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Did a great job installing the new roof. They sent me pictures while they were doing the roof to show progress (very nice touch). The roof came out great. Communication was perfect. I would highly recommend and would use them again for … More any goofing needs.Thanks again
  • Avatar James Manell ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    After the were contacted to look at the roof and give an estimate for the necessary repairs they were onsite in a timely manner. On the day they were originally scheduled to make the repairs it was raining very hard and the said they would … More be back as soon as possible. Two days later they came and made the repairs in the process they discovered some additional needs when the old roofing was removed. They replaced some sheeting that was water damaged. They also inspected the entire roof and made some minor repairs at no extra charge. The repair they made blended in to the existing roof so well you could not tell a repair had been made.I would recommend them to others.
  • Avatar Joel Norton ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    It was time for a new roof and Kornerstone was able to get the whole house and garage done in 1 day. So far everything is dry and it looks great! Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Luke Therrien ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Mike came by to check out some water staining around my bathroom vent. He checked out my attic access, went up on the roof to look for issues, and recommended a battle plan to fix the problem! Thank you so much!

Kornerstone Roofing Saratoga Springs, NY
Hire a Team of Trusted Roofing Experts

We’ll be happy to discuss your residential roofing needs and offer a free, budget-friendly estimate. Reach out to us today to get your free estimate!